The new line up of the 2023-2024 Essex RAYNET committee following the AGM

Following a successful Annual General Meeting, the new committee is in place to move the current projects forward.

The new committee is as follows:-

Chairman – Jason 2E0XTA

Deputy Chairman – Steve G8UDD

Treasurer – Owen 2E0XLS

Secretary – John G7DBM

North Controller – Christopher Freebody

Deputy North Controller – Nicholas M7NAS

Central Controller – John 2E0NNZ

Deputy Central Controller – Ian M0LZI

South Controller – Andy M0IXY

Deputy South Controller – Vince G8YPK

Good luck to the team for the forthcoming year.

At the first meeting of the committee, the following co-opted positions will be filled, Training, Event Promotion, Engineering and Social Media.