New CC and DCC for 2021/22 at Annual General Meeting

At the Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday 20th April 2021 a new committee was elected which included a new County Controller and Deputy County Controller.

The current County Controller, Steve G8UDD had decided to stand down and with the introduction of the new post of Deputy CC, it left two vacant positions.  Jason 2E0XTA was elected County Controller and Gareth 2E0PSN was elected Deputy County Controller, Graham G8PYD was re-elected as Treasurer and John G7DBM was re-elected as Secretary.

Thanks to everybody for standing for the forthcoming year.